Return to the Pete Castle Shop


Pete Castle with Lucy Castle, fiddle, viola; Bing Lyle, accordion; Trevor James, whistles, bowed psaltery; Aroti Biswas, harmonium, tabla; Paul Palermo, guitar, vocals; Sue Castle, backing vocals; the Leakey Band

Banks of Green Willow
The False Knight on the Road
Over the Hill
The Old Garden Gate
The Ballad of Mr Leakey
Johnny Barden
The Titanic
Two Brothers
Brigg Fair
The Two Magicians
Alas I Must Love All Alone
The Female Smuggler
The Young & Single Sailor
Kiss You & Court You

Listen to a sample


Price - Including P & P now only £5

If you arrived at this page via a search engine click HERE to see the full Pete Castle website